Girls und Panzer der Marathon

07/01/2022 at 22:00 UTC / 17:00 EST / 14:00 PST

Counting down...

What is this?

A marathon of everything Girls und Panzer has to offer, starting from the series with OVAs, then the film, followed by the current released Das Finale episodes.

What release / order are we watching in?

We're using the [AK-Submarines] batch release of the series with remastered audio.

The main TV series will be shown in the 'supercut' format, where most OPs and EDs are removed, and the bonus BluRay OVAs are spliced into the episodes seamlessly (including the Anzio OVA).

How do I type in the chat?

Click the message icon on the right-side of the video player, and type in the text box in the centre.

The chat is too busy / I can't see things because of the chat!

You can turn the danmaku off using the cogs icon on the right-side of the video player, reduce the opacity of the danmaku, or lower the count by turning Unlimited Danmaku off.

I have an issue!

Complain in the /a/ thread. If you're from Reddit, fuck off.